Service Status

There are currently no known issues affecting Intuit Hosted Services.

If you are experiencing any problems, please phone the Service Desk on 1300 468 848 or email servicedesk@itechnologies.com.au.

Resolved
StartEndServices 
Thu 15th Sep 2016
17:25
Thu 15th Sep 2016
17:40
Access to online servicesDetail
Fri 10th Jun 2016
05:30
Fri 10th Jun 2016
07:45
ConnectWise and CNETDetail
Wed 8th Jun 2016
10:00
Wed 8th Jun 2016
11:30
Clean MailDetail
Tue 31st May 2016
23:00
Wed 1st Jun 2016
01:00
Some Hosted ServicesDetail
Tue 24th May 2016
17:00
Tue 24th May 2016
19:00
Access to online servicesDetail
Tue 10th May 2016
02:00
Tue 10th May 2016
04:00
All Hosted ServicesDetail
Tue 3rd May 2016
02:00
Tue 3rd May 2016
04:00
All Hosted ServicesDetail
Thu 24th Mar 2016
11:15
Thu 24th Mar 2016
17:30
Web sitesDetail
Wed 23rd Mar 2016
09:55
Wed 23rd Mar 2016
13:08
Web sitesDetail
Tue 22nd Mar 2016
18:00
Tue 22nd Mar 2016
21:00
CNETDetail
Tue 22nd Mar 2016
11:34
Tue 22nd Mar 2016
13:19
Phone systemsDetail
 



Copyright © Intuit Technologies. All rights reserved    •   HOBART    •    LAUNCESTON    •    BURNIE    •    GOLD COAST    •    MELBOURNE